AT THE FOOT OF THE CROSS

AT THE FOOT OF THE CROSS

By: Gary L. Rodgers

Image

At the foot of the cross I’ve knelt

in prayer before the King of Kings!

This ragged wretched filthy soul

that came there to be cleaned.

His drops of blood had washed

away the sins that kept me bound.

And now I wear a robe of white

and He’s given me a crown.

Eternal life is what He offers and

it’s freely given, if we will kneel

before Him now and ask to be forgiven.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and
    in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

    Reply

  2. how’s things tearsfearsandineedtovent.wordpress.com blogger found your blog via search engine but it was hard to find and I see you could have more visitors because there are not so many comments yet. I have found site which offer to dramatically increase traffic to your site http://massive-web-traffic.com they claim they managed to get close to 4000 visitors/day using their services you could also get lot more targeted traffic from search engines as you have now. I used their services and got significantly more visitors to my blog. Hope this helps 🙂 They offer best services to increase website traffic at this website http://massive-web-traffic.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

